You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2022/23 U15 Boys & Girls Provincial Qualifier - Lacombe Curling Club

Skip: Alexa Greenhough
Third: Victoria Greenhough
Second: Emma Larkin
Lead: Lindsey Smith
Skip: Karter Bishop
Third: Ben Bassendowski-Day
Second: Ethan Chapman
Lead: Logan Smith
Skip: Abby Desormeau
Third: Gemma Nickerson
Second: Kaitlynn Dicaire
Lead: Kaycee Johnston
Skip: Makenzie Kennedy
Third: Rosie Mears
Second: Sophie Chapman
Lead: Sophia Huska
Skip: Julia Kennedy
Third: Sarah Yarmuch
Second: Camryn Adams
Lead: Savannah Dutka
Skip: Sierra Androschuk
Third: Ella Landry
Second: Sophia Bohning
Lead: Ashlee Androschuk
Skip: Peter Hlushak
Third: Abigail Mielke
Second: Parker Harris
Lead: Andrew Bakelaar
Skip: Rhiley DeSchiffart
Third: Molly Whitbread
Second: Lexi Johns
Lead: Ava Johns
Skip: Jaelyn Zademersky
Third: Kennedy Hunt
Second: Lily MacDonald
Lead: Zorianna Gerace