You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2022/23 U20 Women Provincial Qualifier - Spruce Grove Curling Club

Skip: Sydney Libbus
Third: Payton Sonnenberg
Second: Rachel Jost
Lead: Ashleigh Mckinnon
Alternate: Micayla Kooistra
Skip: Gracelyn Richards
Third: Rachel Jacques
Second: Amy Wheatcroft
Lead: Anna Munroe
Skip: Emma Yarmuch
Third: Cadenz Matter
Second: Hayley Adams
Lead: Sarah Yarmuch
Alternate: Kaitlyn Tym
Skip: Makayla Cook
Third: Hailey dupras
Second: Amy Franchuk
Lead: Elspeth Cooper