You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2022/23 U18 Girls Provincial Qualifier - Jasper Place Curling Club

Skip: Kaylin Young
Third: Abigail Mielke
Second: Maisie Mears
Lead: Chloe Hall
Skip: Emma Deschiffart
Third: Morgan Deschiffart
Second: Abby Whitbread
Lead: Natalie Cholin
Skip: Isabel Flanagan
Third: Kristen Filthaut
Second: Katie Young
Lead: Kendall Ferguson
Skip: Sierra Wyatt
Third: Cassie Walgenbach
Second: Keira Buckland
Lead: Hailey Jackson
Skip: Jaelyn Zademersky
Third: Kennedy Hunt
Second: Sophia Gerace
Lead: Lily MacDonald
Alternate: Isabelle Stanton
Skip: Emma Yarmuch
Third: Cadenz Matter
Second: Hayley Adams
Lead: Sarah Yarmuch
Alternate: Kaitlyn Tym
Skip: CJ Jackson
Third: Shianna Lind
Second: Anna Bakos
Lead: Madison Milot