You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2022/23 U18 Boys Provincial Qualifier - Grande Prairie Curling Centre

Skip: Nick Mitsopoulos
Third: Kris Mitsopoulos
Second: Ryan Gartenburg
Lead: Koen Danku
Skip: Robert Nelson
Third: Varyk Doepker
Second: Carter Furgeson
Lead: Ethan Datema